custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Herriman

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

M
02/07/2020


M
02/07/2020


J
01/31/2020

There were some whacko issues with my garage door that made me feel unsafe and the TowneCenter Team were understanding, figured out the mechanical problem and took care of it quickly! I feel safe again! They’re great!!!

t
01/29/2020

I just want to thank Taya for being fast & efficient when it came to looking for our new place to call home. We fell in love with the apartment & her going over all the amenities was a bonus for us. She is super sweet & an amazing person to make the process less painful & stressful!! Thanks again Taya for an awesome experience

t
01/29/2020

I just want to thank Taya for being fast & efficient when it came to looking for our new place to call home. We fell in love with the apartment & her going over all the amenities was a bonus for us. She is super sweet & an amazing person to make the process less painful & stressful!! Thanks again Taya for an awesome experience

t
01/28/2020


K
01/13/2020

On move in day there were a few hiccups, but Jamie in the office was SUPER HELPFUL in having maintenance come out and address the issues. Hoping the rest of the move in process goes as smoothly.

K
01/13/2020

On move in day there were a few hiccups, but Jamie in the office was SUPER HELPFUL in having maintenance come out and address the issues. Hoping the rest of the move in process goes as smoothly.

W
12/19/2019

Maintenance was prompt and efficient in fixing my fireplace unit. I love the extra warmth it provides in the winter!

W
12/19/2019

Maintenance was prompt and efficient in fixing my fireplace unit. I love the extra warmth it provides in the winter!


Call Us
(801) 350-9100
Address
12883 S Brundisi Way
Herriman, UT 84096
Office Hours
Monday - Friday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button