Herriman Towne Center Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Herriman apartments! At Herriman Towne Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

B
06/14/2021

Updating my review as our family recently moved out to move into a house. I was a resident of a four bedroom townhouse at this property for ~4 years and, other than some minor annoyances with changing management companies, we consider this a very good experience. The staff is great, pool is clean, no issues with neighbors. We paid on time always, cleaned up after our dog, etc. I even received a decent chunk of my deposit back and I felt the necessary deductions were totally fair. Thanks!

C
06/04/2021

We've lived here a year and a half and are very happy. We live in one of the townhomes, and the size, plus the amenities in the complex have made it worth the cost. I love working with Alisha in the office -- she is always friendly and easy to work with. Maintenance does a good job and is very responsive. We had a fire alarm battery die in the middle of the night and they were happy to walk me through changing it. The garbage service is thorough, and is always willing to take extra items with a phone call to let them know. We have two registered service animals and Alisha knew exactly what paperwork was needed and how to handle waiving the monthly pet fee (which is reasonable anyway). Location is great. My teens often walk to the library and rec center. Two thumbs up from this single mom!

K
04/29/2021

Alisha, Christina and Pio are always friendly, helpful, respectful and quick to respond ! The location is great! Apartments are well maintained. Love being near Bangeter and the Corridor. Love it!!

B
04/28/2021

Verified Resident

The office staff is very helpful and genuine towards the residents, and having the Amazon locker on-site is extremely convenient! They also have a wide array of floor plans available in a couple different styles which I appreciated during the selection process.

H
03/12/2021

Manager was nice and helpful

B
02/27/2021

We’ve lived here for about two years and have enjoyed it. Maintenance is on top of everything and very quick to respond to any work order. The ladies in the office are also very helpful and kind.

J
02/23/2021

I originally left my review back in July 2020 when my partner and I first moved in. I'm keeping it at five stars as of Feb 23 2021. Seriously the office ladies are a DREAM to deal with. First off, they will text you for anything they need to do. Not like crazy texts but if something happens or whatever you are notified asap. Yes there is dog poo occasionally outside the designated poo areas. Yes, you can hear your neighbors screaming because their angsty teen plays too many video games. But remember, it's an apartment complex, not a gated, policed, private dwelling. I think most negative reviewers could use a lesson in empathy and respect. They'd be surprised with how far kindness gets you in establishments where you rely on others for help. Also, it's a nice complex located SECONDS away from every major store, restaurant, pharmacy, etc. Count your blessings people!

K
02/03/2021

On move in day there were a few hiccups, but Jamie in the office was SUPER HELPFUL in having maintenance come out and address the issues. Hoping the rest of the move in process goes as smoothly. Upon my move out... Taya and the entire staff were amazing. Thanks again to Alecia for all your help while I was living there. You all made my stay much easier towards the end of my lease. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!

B
02/02/2021

This was supposed to be our “retirement home” but everything changed when my son was offered a transfer to another state. I loved my two years at Heriman Towne Center Apartments. We had a fireplace which I loved. Management was always so helpful and kind to me. Maintenance was excellent. But best of all I could remote to 10 Pokémon Go gyms and there were two Pokestops on the property. Anyone who plays Pokémon go will appreciate this.

A
01/28/2021

Alisha and Taya have been so kind every since we made the move to Utah. They made the process super easy and make us enjoy living here at Town Center. Maintenance are extremely fast with work orders.


Herriman Towne Center in Herriman
Walk in Tours Available - No Appointment Needed