custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Herriman

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

P
04/05/2022

We've lived in these apartments since 2017. The staff is professional and always very reasonable. The maintenance crew works hard to keep the apartment grounds clean and nice. It's a great place to live. Highly recommend Herriman Towne Center Apartments!

E
03/31/2022

Such an amazing place ! Love it !

K
03/21/2022

Hey this is a great place to live! This is my 3rd contract. The amenities are great, the office staff is great! It's so quiet pin the fourth floor. Great location Love it!!

C
03/21/2022

Staff is very helpful.

S
03/16/2022

I just moved in and the office staff is so sweet and they almost always pick up the phone. Place is clean. Definitely the price you pay.

M
03/11/2022

Love it here and everyone in the office is so nice and helpful!

O
03/11/2022

Literally LOVE this place. Clean, quiet, great management and well maintained. Lived here since August. -Krystal M.

A
03/09/2022

We’ve been here for quite a while now and have had no issues or complaints. It is a quiet neighborhood and is dog friendly with a dog park. There is plenty of room in the apartment without feeling closed in. Plus love the pantry for my Costco hauls!

O
03/04/2022

Nice neighborhood, it's clean, the front desk people are very helpful.

B
03/04/2022

We love it here! The amenities are great & the staff. We also enjoy living in our apartment. It’s comfortable & has a modern style which is really nice. I recommend Herriman Towne Center if you are considering here.


Call Us
(801) 350-9100
Address
12883 S Brundisi Way
Herriman, UT 84096
Office Hours
Monday - Friday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button