custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Herriman

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

R
01/22/2024

Verified Resident

FANTASTIC MAINTENANCE
The supervisor (didn't catch his name) and Ryan on the maintenance team are absolutely phenomenal! We were having issues with an appliance in our apartment and the team came as soon as possible fix the issue. It was less than 24 hours before we had someone at our door here to help. It was not an immediate emergency so we were okay to wait. They were so kind and helpful throughout the process. You can not ask for a better maintenance crew! Happy to live here!

C
01/18/2024

My experience so far has been excellent. The leasing office staff is very friendly and always willing to help if you have questions or concerns. I was having an issue with parking and they immediately resolved it for me. Couldn't be happier with the way I’ve been treated thus far. I will definitely be recommending HTC to my friends and family.

R
01/16/2024

Kelsey and the office team have been extremely helpful through the application and move in process. Happy to be living in Herriman and looking forward to the memories my family and I create here! Cheers! Update: The supervisor (didn't catch his name) and Ryan on the maintenance team are absolutely phenomenal! We were having issues with an appliance in our apartment and the team came as soon as possible fix the issue. It was less than 24 hours before we had someone at our door here to help. It was not an immediate emergency so we were okay to wait. They were so kind and helpful throughout the process. You can not ask for a better maintenance crew! Happy to live here!

R
01/16/2024

Kelsey and the office team have been extremely helpful through the application and move in process. Happy to be living in Herriman and looking forward to the memories my family and I create here! Cheers!

P
01/04/2024


C
11/29/2023


A
11/21/2023


l
11/11/2023

The maintenance here is so good! They come super quick after you make the request and if your not home they leave a note explaining what they did and how it’s fixed, if you are home they explain why something is wrong, fix it, and explain how to resolve the issue if it starts happening again. Super attentive and nice:)

a
11/08/2023

Maintenance was great

S
09/21/2023

Towne Center Apartments has the very best maintenance department. I stop into the office and tell tell about a repair I need and it was done in a very timely manner a 5 *****.. I so enjoy living here . Thanks Sherry H104


Call Us
(844) 201-6059
Address
12883 S Brundisi Way
Herriman, UT 84096
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button