custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Herriman

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

R
03/05/2024

Verified Resident

Prefect home living
If you are looking for a better place to live you don't have to look any longer this is the prefect home. I'm am very happy I chose to live here. The office staff are just like family. If you have any questions or concerns the staff are right on it.

R
03/01/2024

I enjoy living here. The management is kind, available and helpful. All my maintenance requests are prompt and the team follows up after to make sure everything was completed.

D
02/22/2024

Moved in before a month. This place is wonderful! The management is easily accessible anytime. All service maintenance requests responded within 24 hours. So far loving it!

A
02/22/2024

Moving out of state is stressful, but having Kelsey Conlon as a leasing agent made things so effortless. Constant communication, very clear and transparent pricing. Beautiful apartments!

K
02/13/2024

Dallin helped fix our disposal! He did great and was very knowledgeable!

R
01/22/2024

Verified Resident

FANTASTIC MAINTENANCE
The supervisor (didn't catch his name) and Ryan on the maintenance team are absolutely phenomenal! We were having issues with an appliance in our apartment and the team came as soon as possible fix the issue. It was less than 24 hours before we had someone at our door here to help. It was not an immediate emergency so we were okay to wait. They were so kind and helpful throughout the process. You can not ask for a better maintenance crew! Happy to live here!

C
01/18/2024

My experience so far has been excellent. The leasing office staff is very friendly and always willing to help if you have questions or concerns. I was having an issue with parking and they immediately resolved it for me. Couldn't be happier with the way I’ve been treated thus far. I will definitely be recommending HTC to my friends and family.

R
01/16/2024

Kelsey and the office team have been extremely helpful through the application and move in process. Happy to be living in Herriman and looking forward to the memories my family and I create here! Cheers! Update: The supervisor (didn't catch his name) and Ryan on the maintenance team are absolutely phenomenal! We were having issues with an appliance in our apartment and the team came as soon as possible fix the issue. It was less than 24 hours before we had someone at our door here to help. It was not an immediate emergency so we were okay to wait. They were so kind and helpful throughout the process. You can not ask for a better maintenance crew! Happy to live here!

R
01/16/2024

Kelsey and the office team have been extremely helpful through the application and move in process. Happy to be living in Herriman and looking forward to the memories my family and I create here! Cheers!

P
01/04/2024



Call Us
(844) 201-6059
Address
12883 S Brundisi Way
Herriman, UT 84096
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button