custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Herriman

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

J
02/23/2021

I originally left my review back in July 2020 when my partner and I first moved in. I'm keeping it at five stars as of Feb 23 2021. Seriously the office ladies are a DREAM to deal with. First off, they will text you for anything they need to do. Not like crazy texts but if something happens or whatever you are notified asap. Yes there is dog poo occasionally outside the designated poo areas. Yes, you can hear your neighbors screaming because their angsty teen plays too many video games. But remember, it's an apartment complex, not a gated, policed, private dwelling. I think most negative reviewers could use a lesson in empathy and respect. They'd be surprised with how far kindness gets you in establishments where you rely on others for help. Also, it's a nice complex located SECONDS away from every major store, restaurant, pharmacy, etc. Count your blessings people!

K
02/03/2021

On move in day there were a few hiccups, but Jamie in the office was SUPER HELPFUL in having maintenance come out and address the issues. Hoping the rest of the move in process goes as smoothly. Upon my move out... Taya and the entire staff were amazing. Thanks again to Alecia for all your help while I was living there. You all made my stay much easier towards the end of my lease. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!

B
02/02/2021

This was supposed to be our “retirement home” but everything changed when my son was offered a transfer to another state. I loved my two years at Heriman Towne Center Apartments. We had a fireplace which I loved. Management was always so helpful and kind to me. Maintenance was excellent. But best of all I could remote to 10 Pokémon Go gyms and there were two Pokestops on the property. Anyone who plays Pokémon go will appreciate this.

A
01/28/2021

Alisha and Taya have been so kind every since we made the move to Utah. They made the process super easy and make us enjoy living here at Town Center. Maintenance are extremely fast with work orders.

C
01/27/2021

I am overall impressed with this community. Maintenance, Management, and the amenities are all top of the line. Great place to live!

K
01/23/2021

Taya made my move in process quick and easy. Great apartments.

S
01/12/2021

Taya, Alisha and Pio are amazing and quick to help me with all my needs every time I call the office. Maintenance are quick with maintenance request.

J
01/09/2021

We have loved living here! The maintenance men are so kind and quick! The leasing office people are always so nice and helpful!

t
01/01/2021

Staff is friendly and helpful, they always make you feel welcome and your needs are important. Ground staff keeps the walkways safe in the winter. Overall a great place to live.

J
11/17/2020

Taya was amazing with her knowledge and helping me the best she could.


Call Us
(801) 350-9100
Address
12883 S Brundisi Way
Herriman, UT 84096
Office Hours
Monday - Friday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button