custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Herriman

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

O
03/04/2022

Nice neighborhood, it's clean, the front desk people are very helpful.

B
03/04/2022

We love it here! The amenities are great & the staff. We also enjoy living in our apartment. It’s comfortable & has a modern style which is really nice. I recommend Herriman Towne Center if you are considering here.

M
03/03/2022

when we moved to Utah we looked so much for a great apartments to live,this community is a wonderful place . it has the best amenities saunas massage room game room and its kids friendy and they will have so much fun with the indoor and outdoor playground. the pool is so cool they have kids pool which is so safe. definitely recommend.

We were moving from out of state and Pio was absolutely amazing to work with. She remained fully detailed with us of every expectation and time lines in the approval process. She also maintained text communication for all questions we had.

J
10/29/2021

Verified Resident

Herriman Towne Center apartments have beautiful accommodations for a wonderful living experience! Plus with tremendous amenities not only for myself but for my dog as well and we both are happy to be residents here. The staff is truly amazing and personable and always there for any questions or assistance needed. I am very happy that I renewed my lease recently and I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else! Thank you!

J
10/28/2021

Herriman Towne Center apartments is a wonderful place to live with all the amenities available for every resident! The pet friendly environment is amazing with all the areas for my dog to enjoy her day and life! The staff is incredibly helpful and always there for every residential need! I truly appreciate them and where I live! Thank you!

R
08/02/2021

Office staff was very friendly and helpful with every aspect of renring an apartment and knowledge of the area. Very responsive maintenance crew. Pool, hot tub and common areas we're always clean. I think the price is a little high but it is similar across the board for the area.

R
07/13/2021

I submitted a maintenance request for my dryer and a falling shower rod late Monday afternoon. I was a little worried when they didn’t call by the original estimated time. After calling the office to check the status I learned they had a plumbing emergency in another unit but had ordered the part needed to fix our dryer. Both jobs were complete by Thursday afternoon. The two gentlemen that came by were polite, efficient and thoroughly explained what they had done. Thanks again guys for doing a great job! Update 6/1/2021 We recently moved out, the move out process was smooth. Half of our security deposit was returned after inspection. Professional cleaning, misc. small repairs, and carpet cleaning is where the others half went. We got more than we expected back. Our overall experience with HTC apartments was great. Parking is apartment parking, which pretty always sucks unless you pay extra. The only real complaint we had was the Herriman Town Center construction and dust from the construction. That should all be done in about a year. We liked the amenities, easy access to SLC metro, and the staff’s efficiency.

C
07/07/2021

I recently moved out due to relocating for work. I have spent the past almost two years here. I really enjoyed the time I lived there. The Towne center staff were always friendly and really helpful. A few times I had some pretty important packages dropped off at my door, while I was at work or away. I called the office, and the gals would always go grab them, and hold onto them until I returned. When I had a maintenance issue, they were quick to get it taken care of. The actual apartment was great. Spacious closets and bathrooms, that were really nice. The kitchen was perfect for me, and accommodated my master chef style cooking experiments. The complex was always clean and taken care of. Never had an issue with my time there. If I didn't have to leave, I would have been happy to keep living there.

D
07/02/2021

I had the best experience! The staff in the leasing office are the most helpful, respectful and understanding of any I have ever dealt with.I work a lot and it took me awhile to get things done and they were there for whatever I needed. They were very flexible which made the process very easy. Even now that I am moved in whenever I have a question or need help they are very quick to respond and help. I have been blessed and am extremely grateful for this experience. I also love this community it truly is a joyful place to be everyone here is polite and the family friendly atmosphere is wonderful. This really is a place to call home! Thank you, Dan Lawton


Call Us
(801) 350-9100
Address
12883 S Brundisi Way
Herriman, UT 84096
Office Hours
Monday - Friday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button