custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Herriman

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

d
02/10/2023

Karlyn was fantastic , made my experience very memorable and easy! Keep it up Karlyn!

A
02/10/2023

I love this apartment, I’m so glad that we got to move here. It has such a beautiful view, I enjoy talking walks because it’s clean around the campus. Overall it’s a beautiful community and thank you for letting us have the Opportunity to stay here for as much as we can. :)

C
02/10/2023

This place is amazing! The staff is super friendly and supportive and truly care about their community! They love to do whatever they can not to just get you as a resident but keep you as a resident! They have partnered with me and co hosted free cooking classes that we would love to continue to do! Team work makes the dream work!

A
02/10/2023

Have lived here for almost a year now! Staff is always friendly and very helpful! Apartments are spacious with nice amenities.

A
02/10/2023

Have lived here for two years now and love it. There is rarely a problem and when there is the staff is always fast at solving it and always friendly.

A
02/10/2023

We have lived here coming on 3 years and they have always been super kind and super helpful! It has been a blast being here

L
01/26/2023

Great apartments! Great staff! Great property overall

A
01/25/2023

The maintenance crew are so fast, helpful, and do great work. Thanks, guys!

A
01/25/2023

Herriman Towne Center is such a beautiful community! The amenities are some of the best around! I love the pool and fitness center! The office & maintenance team is always so kind and helpful!

Y
01/18/2023

It was an easy experience.


Call Us
(844) 201-6059
Address
12883 S Brundisi Way
Herriman, UT 84096
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button