custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Herriman

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

L
09/14/2022

Just moved in! I enjoy the place! It’s big for being an apartment and the staff is very friendly!

J
09/02/2022

I loved living here for the most part. My apartment was sort of loud because I lived right next to the main road. Otherwise it’s a nice, clean, safe complex.

G
08/21/2022


K
08/20/2022

Anthony and the girls in the office were amazing! They had great communication with every step and were easily accessible and quickly responsive. I couldn't believe how fast and easy Anthony made this whole process. He walked me through the whole process and was there anytime I had questions before AND after move in. They all went above and beyond my expectations!

K
08/20/2022

Anthony and the girls in the office were amazing! They had great communication with every step and were easily accessible and quickly responsive. They said they would have it fixed within 24 to 48 hrs, they had it done within a couple of hours. They all went above and beyond my expectations! Thanks guys!

K
08/19/2022

Anthony and the other people down at the office were so accommodating for me and were so nice! I’d give 10 stars if I could.

R
08/16/2022

Nice place to live feels like a resort just fun and got it all!

T
07/27/2022


E
07/26/2022


B
07/24/2022

Great property! Prices have gone up everywhere, but at least this community has amazing amenities, friendly management, and a clean property. Christina in the office is always willing to help with any issues I have, as is maintenance.


Call Us
(844) 201-6059
Address
12883 S Brundisi Way
Herriman, UT 84096
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button