custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Herriman

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

K
11/02/2020

Nice apartments. Never had any issues with the apartment or management. Just wish pet owners were more respectful and cleaned up after their animals. I mean, they left the poop right next to a clean up station....no excuses, just irresponsible people. If there was a way for that to be better controlled it would have been perfect!

K
10/29/2020

I just moved in yesterday and I love it! Taya, in the office, helped me so much and made things so easy for me to move in! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

K
10/29/2020

I just moved in yesterday and I love it! Taya, in the office, helped me so much and made things so easy for me to move in! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

T
10/27/2020

We have lived here at Herriman Towne Center Apartments since July 2019 and we absolutely LOVE it here! The apartments are all beautiful! The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy and taken care of! The Clubhouse has a very nice workout area with a cute little playhouse for the kids and or Grandkids to play in while you workout. The pool and pool area are very nice too! There are 4 private cabanas that are free to use and a nice are in the pool for the little ones to play in. There is also a Hydro Massage table and a tanning both that you can use for a very small fee! And don’t forget the Hot Tub! The mailroom is inside the Clubhouse as well as AMAZON Hub lockers! Very convenient and very private! Prior to COVID-19 the staff would have monthly activities for the residence to participate in. It was a great way to get to now your neighbors! We’ve only had one minor maintenance issue, but they were here within 15 minutes to take care of it. Last winter when it snowed the maintenance guys were one it. Sidewalks and porches were always cleared and salted. What else can I say except WE LOVE IT HERE!

T
10/27/2020

We have lived here at Herriman Towne Center Apartments since July 2019 and we absolutely LOVE it here! The apartments are all beautiful! The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy and taken care of! The Clubhouse has a very nice workout area with a cute little playhouse for the kids and or Grandkids to play in while you workout. The pool and pool area are very nice too! There are 4 private cabanas that are free to use and a nice are in the pool for the little ones to play in. There is also a Hydro Massage table and a tanning both that you can use for a very small fee! And don’t forget the Hot Tub! The mailroom is inside the Clubhouse as well as AMAZON Hub lockers! Very convenient and very private! Prior to COVID-19 the staff would have monthly activities for the residence to participate in. It was a great way to get to now your neighbors! We’ve only had one minor maintenance issue, but they were here within 15 minutes to take care of it. Last winter when it snowed the maintenance guys were one it. Sidewalks and porches were always cleared and salted. What else can I say except WE LOVE IT HERE!

K
10/27/2020

Verified Resident

Taya was amazing throughout my whole process! She answered every question I had and helped me every step of the way. This was the fastest application process ever and I had no issues with any of it because of Taya!

A
10/23/2020


A
10/23/2020


C
10/14/2020

Nephi (maintenance) is the best! We had a leak under the sink and he took care of it within an hour of calling for help! Thanks Nephi!

C
10/14/2020

Nephi (maintenance) is the best! We had a leak under the sink and he took care of it within an hour of calling for help! Thanks Nephi!


Call Us
(801) 350-9100
Address
12883 S Brundisi Way
Herriman, UT 84096
Office Hours
Monday - Friday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button