custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Herriman

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Herriman Towne Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Herriman apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 84096 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your new home at Herriman Towne Center.

C
09/30/2019

The apartments are beautiful, exactly as advertised, and the office workers are the best, especially Jamie! I would definitely recommend living here.

J
09/22/2019


K
09/10/2019

I think I’d like to give this apartment a 3.5-4 stars. This apartment has been a rollercoaster the 18 months we’ve lived here. When the new management took over it seemed to go really downhill. But some time has passed and they’re doing much better now. I appreciate the effort they’ve put in since taking over. The apartments are very beautiful. We live in an upgraded unit and it’s a real show stopper. The amenities are nice. The apartment does seem a bit over priced at $1180 for one bedroom one bathroom upgraded unit. But that may change after we move out.

C
09/02/2019

New management is spectacular. All maintenance requests are handled quickly and professionally. Office staff is amazing to work with.

h
08/30/2019


A
08/30/2019

Friendly and helpful staff. Jamie is great and has been attentive for any questions we may have and made our move in process smooth and easy! We are in the updated one bedroom and we love it. Convenient w&d in bathroom and more than enough cabinet space in the kitchen. Great view on our deck and many amenities to take advantage off. Very quiet and cute community.

A
08/30/2019

Friendly and helpful staff. Jamie is great and has been attentive for any questions we may have and made our move in process smooth and easy! We are in the...

K
08/28/2019

The staff here is friendly and they do fun activities for their tenants!

L
08/28/2019

Everyone who helped my husband and I find our place were very nice and knowledgable! *Amazing staff. *Beautiful and spacious apartments. *Wonderful amenities. We love it!

L
08/28/2019

Everyone who helped my husband and I find our place were very nice and knowledgable! *Amazing staff. *Beautiful and spacious apartments. *Wonderful amenities. We love it!


Call Us
(801) 350-9100
Address
12883 S Brundisi Way
Herriman, UT 84096
Office Hours
Monday - Friday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button